Bon Odori Practice Session #2
Fri, Aug 14
Zoom
Aug 14, 8:00 PM EDT
Zoom
8PM (EDT) / 5PM (PDT) Join our Bon Odori practice session with the Japanese Folk Dance Institute of New York! They will be dancing Kawachi Otoko-bushi(河内おとこ節)and Kuroishi Yosare(黒石よされ)
Bon Odori Practice Session #3
Sat, Aug 15
Zoom
Aug 15, 10:00 AM EDT
Zoom
10AM (EDT) / 7AM (PDT)  Join our Bon Odori practice session with the JAASC / Midori no Kai (Bon Dance Greenville) They will be dancing Tanko-bushi / Tokyo-ondo(炭坑節・東京音頭)
Samurai Sword Soul Workshop
Fri, Aug 28
Zoom
Aug 28, 4:00 PM
Zoom
Join us for our 3rd workshop with Yoshi Amao from Samurai Sword Soul!

JapanFest is Supported by     

Aflac Logo RGB_pos@3x-100_Updated 2020_0
Honda-logo.png
WOWNOW-logo - Raju Kotak.png
Anis.jpg
Yamaha slgn3d-red - Sam Kuru.png

HYLANT

LCA

Contact Us

For more information about the event, feel free to contact us.
Email: admin@japanfest.org

Phone number: (404) 842-0736

© 2020 by JapanFest Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

JapanaFest 2020

Upcoming events

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube